FUDCon Pune (India) 2011 – Design Updates #2

The previous designs have been reviewed, commented on and then redesigned too by the design community. So here are the fresh designs for your eyes :

The Poster

The Logo

There is some more stuff too I have in the closet, but I’m waiting for the Design team guys to give me some feedback on the following work so I can finalize it ASAP.

The banner to be put up on the venue entrances

A non-standard size web-banner

There’s a web-button too which can be put up on sidebars if required as on my blog here. Next and the most important task left is the T-Shirts. There are many suggestions and discussions going on for same on the Design List. I hope we are gonna freeze it soon too :)

One comment

Leave a Reply

